Landjäger.ch

🌿 Plant tree

"Every 🌿 tree counts", so we plant a tree for EVERY product purchased. In this way, together with our customers, we make a small but important contribution to the environment and thus to the future of our children.

Trees are the basis for a healthy ecosystem and an important part of a balanced environment. That is why we have made it part of our philosophy to make a contribution here and to provide our customers with inspiration.

How do we do this? With every product purchased from us (including the free Landjäger), we have our partner organization Tree Nation plant a tree. The contributions are reserved directly with each purchase from the partner and automatically paid by us.

Would you have known? Almost all of the oxygen in the air is produced by plants through photosynthesis. The oxygen that the plant doesn't need, it releases into its environment. A mature beech tree, for example, produces about as much oxygen in one hour as 50 people need to breathe in the same amount of time.

We face up to our social responsibility. The term Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) describes the voluntary contribution of business to sustainable development that goes beyond the legal requirements. CSR stands for responsible corporate action in the actual business activity (market), through ecologically relevant aspects (environment) to relations with employees.

Landjäger.ch is a profit-oriented start-up company, but it adopts the possibilities of CSR and thus lets mankind participate in it. With every purchase you help us to support Swiss Mountain Aid as well as nature.
True to our motto: Every purchase counts.

Our partner Tree Nation, was founded in 2006 and has planted approximately 15 million trees to date (December 2021). Although Tree Nation is registered as a Belgian non-profit organization, half of the team is located in sunny Barcelona, Spain, while the rest is spread across Europe: Belgium, the Netherlands and the UK.

Here you can get to our profile

Tree Nation Page

by the way our website is climate neutral

Landjäger.ch

🌿 Planter un arbre

"Chaque 🌿 arbre compte" ; c’est pourquoi nous plantons un arbre pour CHAQUE produit que nous vendons. Un petit geste qui compte, et grâce auquel nous contribuons avec nos clients à la protection de l’environnement et à l’avenir de nos enfants.

Les arbres sont la base d’un écosystème en bonne santé, et un élément important d’un environnement équilibré. Telle est donc notre philosophie : apporter notre contribution et inspirer nos clients.

Quel est le principe ? Pour chaque produit que nous vendons (y compris le gendarme gratuit), nous faisons planter un arbre par notre partenaire Tree Nation. Les contributions sont directement réservées auprès de notre partenaire lors de chaque achat, et nous procédons automatiquement au règlement.

Le savais-tu ? La quasi-totalité de l’oxygène présent dans l’air est produit par des plantes via la photosynthèse. La plante rejette dans son environnement l’oxygène dont elle n’a pas besoin. Ainsi, un hêtre adulte produit par exemple chaque heure environ la quantité d’oxygène dont ont besoin 50 personnes pour respirer.

Nous assumons notre responsabilité sociétale. Le concept de « Corporate Social Responsibility » (CSR), ou responsabilité sociétale des entreprises, désigne la contribution volontaire, imposée par la loi, de l’économie à un développement durable. La CSR entend favoriser des comportements responsables dans les domaines des activités commerciales (marché), des questions écologiques (environnement) et des relations avec les collaborateurs.

Landjäger.ch est une start-up à but lucratif qui assume les possibilités de la CSR et permet ainsi à l’humanité de participer. Avec chacun de vos achats, vous contribuez à ce que nous aidions <href="https://www.landjaeger.ch/pages/schweizer-berghilfe">Aide Suisse aux Montagnards mais aussi la nature.
Selon notre devise : chaque achat compte.

Notre partenaire Tree Nation, a été fondé en 2006 et a depuis planté environ 15 millions d’arbres (avant décembre 2021). Même si Tree Nation est enregistré comme organisation à but non lucratif en Belgique, la moitié de son équipe se trouve sous le soleil de Barcelone (Espagne), tandis que le reste est réparti en Europe : en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et en Grande-Bretagne.

Cliquez ici pour accéder à notre profil.

Tree Nation Page

D'ailleurs, notre site Internet est climatiquement neutre