Landjäger.ch

About us


History

Landjäger - The sausage

The term Landjäger is used to describe portioned roasted raw sausages. The origin is assumed to be in the Alemannic cultural area. The name is said to go back to the comparison with Landjäger.

According to the Swiss Idiotikon, the word Landjäger may be derived from the dialect "lang tige(n)", which means "long smoked", "long air-dried". The jocular reinterpretation is possibly inspired by the fact that the stiff appearance of the sausage was compared to the military stiffness of a uniformed man.

Source: Wikipedia.org


Landjäger - The "policeman

The Landjäger has existed under this designation since the 19th century.

In the late 18th century, Landjäger was used in parts of the German-speaking world to refer to special police forces who kept order in rural areas. Whether the name of the sausage is an ironic allusion to the red skirts and the civil servant-like stiffness of the Landjäger, however, remains a matter of speculation.

The square shape of the Landjäger was already common at that time.

It is clear from the Atlas für Volkskunde that the Landjäger tended to be a sausage speciality of eastern Switzerland that slowly spread westwards. In the 1930s, the atlas's vouchers describe that the Swiss-German gendarmes became increasingly popular in French-speaking Switzerland as well.
Source https://www.patrimoineculinaire.ch

Landjäger der Polizist


Landjäger - Textiles

Decorated with the Swiss cross and Swissness, these polos, hoodies and T-shirts together form a line of high-quality materials and appealing design. The result is products that combine classic and modern elements.

Each piece is marked with the Swiss cross, "Edelschweiz", as a symbol of identity. It also stands for Switzerland's neutrality and independence. A new trend is born that will please young people and those who are young at heart, and will be an eye-catcher for both Swiss and tourists.

Mario Lang, the founder of the new fashion label, originally comes from helicopter flying. The Swiss colours red and white are also indispensable in aviation, we remind you of Swiss, Rega and last but not least the Patrouille Suisse, to which we have dedicated a shirt. Seen in this light, the leap is not as great as one might initially suspect.


About Landjäger.ch
The development and management of the new label is led by the experienced entrepreneur Mario Lang in Wohlenschwil AG, the distribution is done by Brigitte and René Lang from the warehouse in St. Erhard, Lucerne. The production of the entire clothing line will be handled by an experienced company in India.

About Mario Lang
In 2007, the Aargau entrepreneur Mario Lang set up Helikopterflug.ch, the leading company in Switzerland, with helicopter flight mediation as its core business. After acquiring his helicopter pilot licence in 2003 and working in marketing for 10 years before that, he combined his two passions. The company offers a wide range of aviation services.

Internationally, Mario Lang operates the sales channels Helikopterrundflug.ch, Hubschrauberflug.de and Hubschrauberflug . at throughout the German-speaking world. The company currently has 10 employees. His entrepreneurial experience now also helps to lead the new Landjäger division to success.

Locations

Office:
Mario LangHauptstrasse
115512
Wohlenschwil079
382 31
52info@landjaeger.ch




Sales, warehouse, distribution & returns:
Brigitte LangOberwiberg
66212
St. Erhard041
925 60
80verkauf@landjaeger.ch

Landjäger.ch

À propos de nous



Histoire

Landjäger - La saucisse

Le Gendarme est une fine saucisse fumée crue. On suppose qu’elle trouve son origine dans l’aire culturelle alémanique. Son appellation s’expliquerait par ses ressemblances avec les gendarmes.

Selon la lexicographie des dialectes suisses allemands, le terme Gendarme serait issu de « lang tige(n) » qui signifie « longtemps fumé », « longtemps séché à l’air ». Cette transposition amusante proviendrait de l’aspect rigide de la saucisse comparable à la rigidité militaire d’un homme en uniforme.

Source : Wikipédia.org



Landjäger - Le "policier

Le Gendarme existe sous cette dénomination depuis le 19ème siècle.

À la fin du 18e siècle, le terme Gendarme était utilisé dans certaines parties du monde germanophone pour désigner les forces de police spéciales chargées de maintenir l'ordre dans les zones rurales. La question de savoir si le nom de la saucisse est une allusion ironique aux jupes rouges et à la rigidité des gendarmes n’est néanmoins que spéculation.

Le Gendarme présentait déjà une forme carrée à cette époque.

D’après l’Atlas für Volkskunde, le Gendarme était plutôt une spécialité charcutière de la Suisse orientale, qui s'est ensuite petit à petit répandue vers l'ouest. Les experts précisent dans l’Inventaire que les Gendarmes suisses allemands sont devenus de plus en plus populaires en Suisse romande dans les années 1930.
Source : https://www.patrimoineculinaire.ch

Landjäger der Polizist



Landjäger - Textiles


Décorés de la croix suisse et de Swissness, ces polos, sweats à capuche et T-shirts forment ensemble une ligne de matériaux de haute qualité et de design attrayant. Il en résulte des produits qui combinent des éléments classiques et modernes.

Chaque pièce est marquée de la croix suisse, "Edelschweiz", comme symbole d'identité. Il symbolise également la neutralité et l'indépendance de la Suisse. Une nouvelle tendance est née, qui plaira aux jeunes et à ceux qui ont l'âme jeune, et qui attirera l'attention des Suisses et des touristes.

Mario Lang, le fondateur de la nouvelle marque de mode, est issu du milieu des pilotes d'hélicoptères. Les couleurs suisses rouge et blanc sont également indispensables dans l'aviation, nous vous rappelons Swiss, Rega et enfin la Patrouille Suisse, à laquelle nous avons dédié une chemise. Vu sous cet angle, le saut n'est pas aussi important qu'on pourrait le penser.




À propos de Landjäger.ch
Le développement et la gestion du nouveau label sont dirigés par l'entrepreneur expérimenté Mario Lang à Wohlenschwil AG, la distribution est assurée par Brigitte et René Lang depuis l'entrepôt de St. Erhard, Lucerne. La production de l'ensemble de la ligne de vêtements sera assurée par une entreprise expérimentée en Inde.

À propos de Mario Lang
En 2007, l'entrepreneur argovien Mario Lang a créé Helikopterflug.ch, l'entreprise leader en Suisse, dont l'activité principale est la médiation des vols en hélicoptère. Après avoir obtenu sa licence de pilote d'hélicoptère en 2003 et travaillé dans le marketing pendant 10 ans auparavant, il a combiné ses deux passions. L'entreprise offre une large gamme de services d'aviation.

Au niveau international, Mario Lang gère les canaux de vente Helikopterrundflug.ch, Hubschrauberflug.de et Hubschrauberflug . at dans tout l'espace germanophone. L'entreprise compte actuellement 10 employés. Son expérience d'entrepreneur l'aide désormais à mener la nouvelle division Landjäger vers le succès.


Sites


Bureau :
Mario LangHauptstrasse
115512
Wohlenschwil079
382 31
52info@landjaeger.ch



Ventes, entrepôt, distribution et retours :
Brigitte LangOberwiberg
66212
St. Erhard041
925 60
80verkauf@landjaeger.ch