Landjäger.ch

We support Swiss Mountain Aid

Every purchase counts

2021 May - Corona crisis: Entlebuch young entrepreneur suffers from slump in demand
Thanks to Swiss Mountain Aid, we support small and micro businesses in the mountain region that are being driven into financial straits by the Corona crisis. This is also the case for a small Entlebuch company that runs a bakery with a branch, two village stores and a small snack bar.

2021 January - Store creates future for family of nine
In this project, Berghilfe supports a large family that can no longer live from their farm alone. Therefore, the creative mountain farmer has been successfully running her own store with silhouette work for years. Due to the scarce income from agriculture, she now wants to expand this sideline business. But for this again the present local is much too small. A former inn is now to be converted and renovated into a store and event location.

 

Swiss Mountain Aid

Schweizer Berghilfe is a foundation financed exclusively by donations with the aim of improving livelihoods and living conditions in the Swiss mountain region.

Swiss Mountain Aid
Photos: Swiss Mountain Aid

Since 1943, the foundation has been committed to helping people in the Swiss mountains. Swiss Mountain Aid supports projects that create jobs and added value in the mountain region. In this way, it counteracts emigration and ensures that the mountain regions remain vibrant in the future.

The vision

Switzerland's mountain regions form an inspiring living space. People shape their lives in a self-determined way and thus make an important contribution to a diverse society and tradition.

The mission

Swiss Mountain Aid promotes projects of initiative people for the further development of their living space with financial contributions. Volunteer experts ensure that the donations are used effectively.

Landjäger.ch

Nous soutenons l'Aide Suisse aux Montagnards

Chaque achat compte

2021 mai - Crise de la Corona : Le jeune entrepreneur de l'Entlebuch souffre de l'effondrement de la demande
Grâce à l'Aide Suisse aux Montagnards, nous soutenons les petites et très petites entreprises des régions de montagne qui se retrouvent dans une situation financière difficile à cause de la crise de la Corona. C'est le cas d'une petite entreprise de l'Entlebuch qui exploite une boulangerie avec une filiale, deux magasins de village ainsi qu'un petit snack-bar.

2021 janvier - Un magasin crée un avenir pour une famille de neuf personnes
Dans ce projet, l'Aide aux Montagnards soutient une famille nombreuse qui ne peut plus vivre de sa seule exploitation agricole. C'est pourquoi cette paysanne de montagne créative exploite depuis des années avec succès son propre magasin de découpage. En raison des maigres revenus de l'agriculture, elle souhaite maintenant développer cette activité annexe. Mais pour cela, le local actuel est beaucoup trop petit. Une ancienne auberge doit donc être transformée et rénovée en magasin et en lieu d'événements.

 

Aide Suisse aux Montagnards

L'Aide Suisse aux Montagnards est une fondation financée exclusivement par des dons, dont l'objectif est d'améliorer les moyens d'existence et les conditions de vie dans les régions de montagne suisses.

Aide Suisse aux Montagnards
Photos : Aide suisse aux montagnards

Depuis 1943, la fondation s'engage en faveur des personnes vivant dans les montagnes suisses. L'Aide Suisse aux Montagnards soutient des projets qui créent des emplois et de la valeur ajoutée dans les régions de montagne. Elle lutte ainsi contre l'exode et veille à ce que les régions de montagne restent vivantes à l'avenir.

La vision

Les régions de montagne de Suisse constituent un espace de vie inspirant. Les gens y organisent leur vie de manière autonome et apportent ainsi une contribution importante à une société et à des traditions diversifiées.

La mission

L'Aide Suisse aux Montagnards soutient par des contributions financières des projets de personnes faisant preuve d'initiative pour développer leur espace de vie. Des expertes et des experts bénévoles garantissent l'utilisation efficace des dons.