Landjäger.ch

Competition

Win now with Landjäger.ch a helicopter flight for 2 persons. 🚁⁠ ⁠

Parts on Facebook or Instagramuntil Monday, May 16 the post with this ⬇️ picture and mark with whom you would like to take a helicopter ride and you will automatically be entered into the draw. We wish you the best of luck! 🍀⁠ ⁠

Win: 20 minutes helicopter flight for 2 persons from Bern, Basel, Lucerne or St. Gallen from Helicopterflight.ch

Win a helicopter flight at Landjäger.ch

For over 15 years I, Mario Lang, offer with my company helicopterflight.ch offers sightseeing flights. So it is obvious that we at Landjäger.ch also once make a helicopter flight as a competition.
Are you also in love with Switzerland? Then take part in our contest and discover the beautiful Switzerland from above. Good luck, best regards Mario Lang

- No cash payment
- Helicopter flight for 2 persons
- Voucher valid for 1 year
- There is no correspondence
- The legal process is excluded
- The winner will be notified personally


Conditions of participation and organizer
The present conditions of participation regulate the conditions for participation in the competition, as well as any necessary transfer of rights. The course of the competition as well as its description will take place on our Instagram and Facebook channel. https://www.facebook.com/schweiz.suisse.svizzera.switzerland / https://www.instagram.com/schweiz.suisse.svizzera/

With the participation in the respective competition, the present conditions of participation are accepted. The competition is not connected to facebook® or Instagram®, it is neither sponsored, supported nor organized by facebook®/Instagram®. Participation in the sweepstakes is open to all natural persons who have reached the age of 18 and reside in Switzerland. Participation in the sweepstakes with identities of third parties or with fake identities is prohibited. All persons entitled to participate can enter the competition by inserting their details on the competition page. Winnings and prize notification The prizes listed in the post (contribution) will be raffled among all eligible participants. The winners will be randomly selected from all eligible participants within one week after the closing date. The winners will be notified by SMS/call, mail or direct message. The winners will be asked to provide their personal data (first name, last name, address) truthfully and completely. This information is used to send the prizes. If there is no response or only an incomplete response within the specified period, the claim to the prize expires. In this case a new draw will take place. One prize per participant is possible. Cash redemption of the prizes is not possible. Furthermore, the prize is neither transferable nor can the prize be exchanged. By accepting the prize, the winner agrees that we may use his/her first name with the first letter of the last name for advertising purposes. There will be no further personal allocation in public, such as the address or other contact details. Liability, indemnification and exclusion. Participants guarantee not to contribute any content that violates applicable law or the rights of third parties in the context of publication. The participant indemnifies us from claims of third parties of any kind resulting from the illegality of photos used by the participant. The indemnity obligation also includes the obligation to fully indemnify the organizer from legal defense costs (e.g. court and attorney fees). By participating in the competition, the participant releases facebook® from any liability. A violation of these terms and conditions of participation entitles Mario Lang to exclude the respective participant from participation. This applies in particular if false information has been provided or if photos or other content used (e.g. comments) violate applicable law or the rights of third parties. The same applies to comments that glorify violence, are offensive, harassing or derogatory or otherwise violate social decency. If the excluded participant is also a winner, the prize can be subsequently revoked and reallocated by Mario Lang.

Premature termination as well as changes Mario Lang's reserves the right to prematurely terminate the sweepstakes in whole or in part at any time, even without observing any deadlines, or to change its course if it is not possible to guarantee proper implementation of the sweepstakes for technical or legal reasons. Data protection: We are responsible for the collection, processing and use of participants' personal data, insofar as we process this data ourselves. Mario Lang processes personal data in accordance with their privacy policy. Please read them here. Information about the participant's person will only be used within the framework of the Data Protection Act. Furthermore, the information will only be stored, processed and used insofar as this is necessary for the implementation of the competition. This also includes use for exercising the rights of use granted. Participants may at any time request information about the data stored about them as well as its deletion. Final provisions, should the conditions of participation contain invalid provisions, the validity of the remaining conditions shall remain unaffected. Swiss law shall apply. Legal recourse to review the draw is excluded. This sweepstakes is not connected to Facebook and is in no way sponsored, supported or organized by Facebook.

Landjäger.ch

Concours

Gagne maintenant avec Landjäger.ch un vol en hélicoptère pour 2 personnes. 🚁⁠ ⁠

Partagez sur Facebook ou Instagramjusqu'au lundi 16 mai le post avec cette ⬇️ photo et marque avec qui tu aimerais faire un vol en hélicoptère et tu participeras automatiquement au tirage au sort. Nous te souhaitons bonne chance ! 🍀⁠ ⁠

Gain : 20 minutes de vol en hélicoptère pour 2 personnes au départ de Berne, Bâle, Lucerne ou Saint-Gall de Helikopterflug.ch

Gagnez un vol en hélicoptère chez Landjäger.ch

Depuis plus de 15 ans, moi, Mario Lang, je propose avec ma société helicopterflug.ch propose des vols panoramiques. Il est donc tout naturel que nous organisions aussi une fois un vol en hélicoptère sous forme de concours chez Landjäger.ch.
Es-tu aussi amoureux de la Suisse ? Alors participe à notre concours et découvre la belle Suisse vue d'en haut. Bonne chance, meilleures salutations Mario Lang

- Pas de paiement en espèces
- Vol en hélicoptère pour 2 personnes
- Bon valable 1 an
- Aucune correspondance n'est échangée
- La voie juridique est exclue
- Le gagnant sera informé personnellement


Conditions de participation et organisateur
Les présentes conditions de participation régissent les conditions de participation au jeu-concours, ainsi que les éventuelles cessions de droits nécessaires. Le déroulement du jeu-concours ainsi que sa description seront publiés sur notre canal Instagram et Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/schweiz.suisse.svizzera.switzerland / https://www.instagram.com/schweiz.suisse.svizzera/

La participation à un jeu-concours implique l'acceptation des présentes conditions de participation. Le jeu-concours n'a aucun lien avec facebook® ou Instagram®, il n'est ni sponsorisé, ni soutenu, ni organisé par facebook®/Instagram®. La participation au jeu-concours est ouverte à toutes les personnes physiques âgées de 18 ans révolus et résidant en Suisse. La participation au jeu-concours avec des identités de tiers ou des identités falsifiées est interdite. Toutes les personnes autorisées à participer peuvent prendre part au jeu-concours en insérant leurs coordonnées sur la page du concours. Gains et notification des gains Un tirage au sort sera effectué parmi toutes les personnes éligibles pour remporter les gains mentionnés dans le post (article). Les gagnants seront désignés au hasard parmi tous les participants éligibles dans un délai d'une semaine après la date de clôture des participations. Les gagnants seront informés de leur gain par SMS/appel téléphonique, e-mail ou message direct. Dans ce cadre, les gagnants sont invités à transmettre leurs données personnelles (prénom, nom, adresse) de manière complète et conforme à la vérité. Ces informations servent à l'envoi des gains. En l'absence de réponse ou en cas de réponse incomplète dans le délai indiqué, le droit au gain s'éteint. Dans ce cas, un nouveau tirage au sort aura lieu. Un seul gain est possible par participant. Les prix ne peuvent pas être échangés contre des espèces. En outre, le gain n'est ni transmissible ni échangeable. En acceptant le gain, le gagnant accepte que nous utilisions son prénom et l'initiale de son nom de famille à des fins publicitaires. Aucune autre attribution personnelle publique, comme l'adresse ou d'autres possibilités de contact, n'est effectuée. Responsabilité, exonération et exclusion. Les participants garantissent qu'ils ne contribueront pas à des contenus qui, dans le cadre de la publication, enfreignent le droit en vigueur ou les droits de tiers. Le participant nous libère de toute prétention de tiers, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant de l'illégalité de photos utilisées par le participant. L'obligation d'indemnisation comprend également l'obligation d'indemniser entièrement l'organisateur des frais de défense juridique (par ex. frais de justice et d'avocat). En participant au jeu-concours, le participant dégage facebook® de toute responsabilité. Toute infraction aux présentes conditions de participation autorise Mario Lang à exclure le participant concerné de la participation. Cela vaut en particulier si de fausses informations ont été fournies ou si les photos utilisées ou d'autres contenus (par ex. commentaires) violent le droit en vigueur ou les droits de tiers. Il en va de même pour les commentaires pouvant être considérés comme faisant l'apologie de la violence, choquants, harcelants ou dégradants, ou allant à l'encontre de la bienséance sociale de toute autre manière. Si le participant exclu est également un gagnant, le prix peut être retiré et réattribué ultérieurement par Mario Lang.

Fin anticipée et modifications Mario Lang's se réserve le droit de mettre fin au jeu-concours à tout moment, en partie ou en totalité, ou d'en modifier le déroulement, même sans respecter de délai, s'il n'est pas possible, pour des raisons techniques ou juridiques, de garantir le bon déroulement du jeu-concours. Protection des données : nous sommes responsables de la collecte, du traitement et de l'utilisation des données personnelles des participants, dans la mesure où nous les traitons nous-mêmes. Mario Lang traite les données personnelles conformément à leur déclaration de protection des données. Veuillez les lire ici. Les informations sur la personne du participant ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de la loi sur la protection des données. En outre, les informations ne sont enregistrées, traitées et utilisées que dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire à l'exécution du jeu-concours. Cela comprend également l'utilisation pour l'exercice des droits d'utilisation accordés. Les participants peuvent à tout moment demander des informations sur les données enregistrées à leur sujet ainsi que leur suppression. Dispositions finales, si les conditions de participation devaient contenir des dispositions non valables, la validité des autres conditions n'en serait pas affectée. Le droit suisse est applicable. Tout recours juridique pour vérifier le tirage au sort est exclu. Ce jeu-concours n'a aucun lien avec Facebook et n'est en aucun cas sponsorisé, soutenu ou organisé par Facebook.